Obssessed with shiny clip?

My mum has this shiny metal clip that she wears on her hair every day and whenever she’s sitting down, my brother would stand beside her and kind of like, see himself in the clip because it’s shiny and he’d also kiss it o-o

Today my mum was brushing her hair and the clip was beside her on a table. My brother took the clip and went to my mum. He became quite upset and wanted her to wear it. Only when she finally put it on was he finally satisfied and my mum picked him up and he kissed it I think.

I’m very interested as to why he’s like this. Any one ever experienced something like this?

2 thoughts on “Obssessed with shiny clip?

Leave a Reply

