Shift into turbo! (Just a short update)

So I have a 4 soon to be 5 year old brother who may lack in speech but he can open the car door using the keys. Gifted? Yes I think so.

It was such a great day out yesterday! Mainly because of my brother. He somehow managed to put the car keys in the keyhole thing and with a little help, he turned the keys and unlocked all the car doors! And then he got in all by himself c: And his hat came off but he put it on- with no support^^ And once we were in the supermarket, he began to push the trolley! And then he got bored and kind of ran off and I ended up chasing him o.o

But by him just doing those things made my day! My smile became even bigger with the excitement of my parents just talking about it. It’s just those simple things that he does. Like it just makes you forget about the fact that he can’t speak yet and look way beyond that :’)

Leave a Reply

