Cutest thing ever.

My brother was sitting next to me- and he was playing with my hair. I don’t know what fascination he has with it but he loves my hair- he’d even lick it o.o (with the licking thing, the lady said that it was his way of identify things o.o)

Anyway, I had my hair in plaits and then the end hair band came off so my brother got off of the sofa and picked it up, then he gave it to me :’) it was the first time ever I’ve seen him do it and it was the cutest thing ever! I told my mum and she got really happy. Things like this show that he’s just improving everyday, and things like this do make my day. Also, he ate bread dunked in tea today ^^. He never ate bread before but my mum wanted to make him try, so she got him on to her lap and some how made him eat it. I think he found it tasty and so my mum put him back on his chair and ate the whole thing :’)

She tried feeding him cucumbers but he hates that stuff. In actual fact, he hates all solid-hard food. Just pondering on whether theres ways to get around this? Before, when any of us gave him a slice of apple or carrot, he would lick it and he’d know its meant for eating so he’d put it down. Now he won’t even go near the stuff o.o

Any ideas on how to go round this?

One thought on “Cutest thing ever.

Leave a Reply

